Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Pueblo

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pueblo

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo County)

District Judges

Honorable Dennis Maes Retain Honorable Victor Reyes Retain
Pueblo County Judges

Honorable Ernest J. Ruybalid Retain