Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2008 Summit

2008 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Summit

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Allison H. Eid Retain Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs Jr. Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Steven L. Bernard Retain Honorable David M. Furman Retain Honorable Robert D. Hawthorne Retain Honorable Jerry N. Jones Retain Honorable Gilbert M. Román Retain Honorable Diana L. Terry Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Summit County)

District Judges

Honorable Frederick Walker Gannett Retain Honorable Russell H. Granger Retain
Summit County Judges

Honorable Edward Jude Casias Retain