Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Bent

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Bent

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Bent County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael Schiferl Retain
Bent County Judges

No Bent county court judges standing for retention.