Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Cheyenne

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Cheyenne

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Cheyenne County)

District Judges

Honorable Stanley A. Brinkley Retain
Cheyenne County Judges

Honorable Clifford Mays Retain