Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Crowley

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Crowley

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Crowley County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael Schiferl Retain
Crowley County Judges

Honorable Suzanne A. Grant Retain