Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Custer

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Custer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Custer County)

District Judges

Honorable Stephen A. Groome Retain
Custer County Judges

Honorable Peter F. Michaelson Retain