Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Delta

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Delta

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Delta County)

District Judges

Honorable Jeff B. Herron Retain
Delta County Judges

No Delta county court judges standing for retention.