Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Eagle

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Eagle

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Eagle County)

District Judges

Honorable R. Thomas Moorhead Retain Honorable Karen Ann Romeo Retain
Eagle County Judges

No Eagle county court judges standing for retention.