Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Gilpin

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gilpin

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

First Judicial District (Gilpin County)

District Judges

Honorable Dennis J. Hall Retain Honorable Philip J. McNulty Retain Honorable Stephen M. Munsinger Retain
Gilpin County Judges

No Gilpin county court judges standing for retention.