Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Las Animas

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Las Animas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Third Judicial District (Las Animas County)

District Judges

Honorable Leslie J. Gerbracht Retain
Las Animas County Judges

Honorable Bruce A. Billings Retain