Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2010 Rio Grande

2010 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Grande

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Michael L. Bender Retain Honorable Alex J. Martinez Retain Honorable Nancy E. Rice Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable John Daniel Dailey Retain Honorable Richard L. Gabriel Retain Honorable Nancy J. Lichtenstein Retain Honorable David J. Richman Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Rio Grande County)

District Judges

Honorable Martin A. Gonzales Retain
Rio Grande County Judges

No Rio Grande county court judges standing for retention.