Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Alamosa

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Alamosa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Alamosa County)

District Judges

Honorable Pattie P. Swift Retain
Alamosa County Judges

No Alamosa county court judges standing for retention.