Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Archuleta

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Archuleta

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Sixth Judicial District (Archuleta County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Archuleta County Judges

No Archuleta county court judges standing for retention.