Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Baca

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Baca

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Baca County)

District Judges

Honorable P. Douglas Tallman Retain
Baca County Judges

No Baca county court judges standing for retention.