Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Boulder

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Boulder

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twentieth Judicial District (Boulder County)

District Judges

Honorable D. D. Mallard Retain Honorable Thomas Francis Mulvahill Retain
Boulder County Judges

Honorable John F. Stavely Retain