Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Crowley

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Crowley

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Crowley County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Crowley County Judges

No Crowley county court judges standing for retention.