Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Eagle

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Eagle

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Eagle County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Eagle County Judges

Honorable Katharine T. Sullivan Retain