Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Garfield

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Garfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Garfield County)

District Judges

Honorable James Berkley Boyd Retain Honorable Daniel B. Petre Retain
Garfield County Judges

No Garfield county court judges standing for retention.