Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Gilpin

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gilpin

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

First Judicial District (Gilpin County)

District Judges

Honorable Christopher J. Munch Retain Honorable Christie Bachmeyer Phillips Retain
Gilpin County Judges

No Gilpin county court judges standing for retention.