Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Gunnison

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gunnison

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Gunnison County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Gunnison County Judges

Honorable Ben F. Eden Retain