Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Jefferson

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jefferson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

First Judicial District (Jefferson County)

District Judges

Honorable Christopher J. Munch Retain Honorable Christie Bachmeyer Phillips Retain
Jefferson County Judges

Honorable Bradley Allen Burback Retain Honorable Verna L. Carpenter Retain Honorable Tammy Greene No Opinion Honorable K.J. Moore Retain