Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Kiowa

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Kiowa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Kiowa County)

District Judges

Honorable P. Douglas Tallman Retain
Kiowa County Judges

No Kiowa county court judges standing for retention.