Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 La Plata

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - La Plata

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Sixth Judicial District (La Plata County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

La Plata County Judges

No La Plata county court judges standing for retention.