Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Las Animas

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Las Animas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Third Judicial District (Las Animas County)

District Judges

Honorable Claude W. Appel Retain
Las Animas County Judges

No Las Animas county court judges standing for retention.