Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Mesa

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mesa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Mesa County Judges

Honorable Craig Peter Henderson Retain Honorable Gretchen B. Larson Retain