Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Mineral

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

Honorable Pattie P. Swift Retain
Mineral County Judges

No Mineral county court judges standing for retention.