Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Moffat

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Moffat

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Moffat County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael O'Hara Retain
Moffat County Judges

No Moffat county court judges standing for retention.