Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Otero

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Otero

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero County)

District Judges

Honorable M. Jon Kolomitz Retain
Otero County Judges

No Otero county court judges standing for retention.