Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Ouray

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Ouray

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Ouray County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Ouray County Judges

No Ouray county court judges standing for retention.