Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Park

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Park

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Park County)

District Judges

Honorable Charles M. Barton Retain
Park County Judges

No Park county court judges standing for retention.