Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Pueblo

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pueblo

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Tenth Judicial District (Pueblo County)

District Judges

Honorable David W. Crockenberg Retain Honorable Deborah R. Eyler Retain
Pueblo County Judges

No Pueblo county court judges standing for retention.