Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 Rio Blanco

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Blanco

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Rio Blanco County)

District Judges

Honorable James Berkley Boyd Retain Honorable Daniel B. Petre Retain
Rio Blanco County Judges

Honorable Laurie Noble Retain