Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2012 San Juan

2012 Judicial Performance Evaluations - San Juan

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Nathan B. Coats Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Laurie A. Booras Retain Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable Dennis A. Graham Retain Honorable Gale T. Miller Retain Honorable Daniel Marc Taubman Retain Honorable John R. Webb Retain

Sixth Judicial District (San Juan County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

San Juan County Judges

No San Juan county court judges standing for retention.