Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Alamosa

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Alamosa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Alamosa County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael A. Gonzales Retain
Alamosa County Judges

Honorable Daniel Austin Walzl Retain