Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Baca

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Baca

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Baca County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Baca County Judges

Honorable Debra M. Gunkel Retain