Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Chaffee

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Chaffee

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Chaffee County)

District Judges

Honorable David M. Thorson Retain
Chaffee County Judges

No Chaffee county court judges standing for retention.