Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Clear Creek

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Clear Creek

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Clear Creek County)

District Judges

Honorable Mark D. Thompson Retain Honorable Frederick Walker Gannett Retain Honorable Russell H. Granger Retain
Clear Creek County Judges

No Clear Creek county court judges standing for retention.