Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Costilla

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Costilla

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Costilla County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael A. Gonzales Retain
Costilla County Judges

Honorable Kimberly Lynn Wood Retain