Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Crowley

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Crowley

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Crowley County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Crowley County Judges

Honorable Suzanne A. Grant Retain