Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Garfield

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Garfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Garfield County)

District Judges

Honorable Denise K. Lynch Retain
Garfield County Judges

Honorable Paul H. Metzger Retain Honorable Jonathan Bruce Pototsky Retain