Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Gilpin

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gilpin

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

First Judicial District (Gilpin County)

District Judges

Honorable Randall C. Arp Retain Honorable Margie L. Enquist Retain Honorable Ann Gail Meinster Retain Honorable Lily Oeffler Retain Honorable Tamara Russell Retain Honorable Christopher C. Zenisek Retain
Gilpin County Judges

No Gilpin county court judges standing for retention.