Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Gunnison

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Gunnison

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Gunnison County)

District Judges

Honorable J. Steven Patrick Retain Honorable Mary E. Deganhart Retain
Gunnison County Judges

No Gunnison county court judges standing for retention.