Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Jackson

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jackson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Jackson County)

District Judges

Honorable Julie Kunce Field Retain Honorable Thomas R. French Retain Honorable Stephen E. Howard Retain
Jackson County Judges

Honorable Cindy Wilson Retain