Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Kiowa

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Kiowa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Kiowa County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Kiowa County Judges

Honorable Gary W. Davis Retain