Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Larimer

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Larimer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Larimer County)

District Judges

Honorable Julie Kunce Field Retain Honorable Thomas R. French Retain Honorable Stephen E. Howard Retain
Larimer County Judges

Honorable Thomas L. Lynch Retain Honorable Peter E. Schoon Jr. Retain