Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Las Animas

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Las Animas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Third Judicial District (Las Animas County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Las Animas County Judges

Honorable Bruce A. Billings Retain