Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Mesa

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mesa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County)

District Judges

Honorable David A. Bottger Retain Honorable Thomas Michael Deister Retain Honorable Brian J. Flynn Retain
Mesa County Judges

Honorable Bruce R. Raaum Retain