Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Mineral

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael A. Gonzales Retain
Mineral County Judges

No Mineral county court judges standing for retention.