Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Moffat

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Moffat

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Moffat County)

District Judges

Honorable Shelley A. Hill Retain
Moffat County Judges

Honorable Sandra H. Gardner Retain