Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Otero

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Otero

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Sixteenth Judicial District (Otero County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Otero County Judges

Honorable Douglas R. Manley Retain